SERVICE PROVIDERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Agents

 

General Steamship Corp.

John F. Kirkpatrick

Tel: (251) 438-5071

Cell: (251) 648-3483

Fax: (251) 438-5072

Email: mobops@gensteam.com

 

Gulf Harbor Shipping

Jerry Tabbott

Tel: (904) 724-6110

Cell: (904) 993-5555

Fax: (904) 245-1343

Email: Jacksonville@gulfharbor.com

 

Hirth Ship Agencies

Phil Hirth

Tel: (850) 913-0350

Fax: (850) 913-0607

Email: Operations@hirthship.com

 

Lott Ship Agency, Inc.

Bill Lott

Tel: (251) 433-1621

Fax: (251) 433-1658

 

Nord Sud Shipping, Inc.

Paul Pugh

Tel: (251) 431-7274 Ext 2101

Cell: (251) 895-1507

Fax (404) 348-4380

Email: panamacity@nordsupshipping.com

 

T. Parker Host

Alec May

Tel: 24 hour (251) 433-1536

Fax (251) 433-7622

Email: mobileops@tparkerhost.com

 

Biehl & Co.

Joe Withers | Port Manager

Address: 118 N. Royal Street Suite 705 Mobile, Al. 36602

Tel: (251) 432-1605

Cell: (251) 331-1111

Fax: (251) 432-1608

Email: ops.mobile@biehlco.com

 

 

Customs House Brokers

 

The Irwin Brown Company

Tel: (228) 863-0320

 

Karr, Ellis and Company

Tel: (850) 769-0225

Email: Etnewpc304@aol.com

 

Page and Jones, Inc.

Tel: (850) 785-3076

Email: PSTEWART@PAGEJONES.COM

 

N.D. Cunningham &Company Inc.

Member of United Shipping for 28 years

205 St. Louis Street

Mobile, Alabama 36602 USA

(T) 251-432-4636

(F)251-432-8675

www.ndcunningham.com

 

 

Harbor Pilots

 

St. Andrew Bay Pilots Association

Captain Richard Frudaker

Tel: (850) 832-7418

captrnf@bellsouth.net

 

Captain Zach Condon

Tel: (781) 738-1825

zcondon@gmail.com

www.standrewbaypilots.com

 

 

International Freight Forwarder

 

Karr, Ellis and Company

(850) 769-0225

Etnewpc304@aol.com

 

N.D. Cunningham &Company Inc.

Member of United Shipping for 28 years

205 St. Louis Street

Mobile, Alabama 36602 USA

(T) 251-432-4636

(F)251-432-8675

www.ndcunningham.com

 

 

Line Handling

 

Chase Kennedy

ckennedy@portpanamacityusa.com

(850) 541-2570 or (850) 767-3230

 

 

Rail

 

The Bay Line Railroad

(Genessee and Wyoming, Inc.)

Connecting to CSX & Norfolk Southern

Michael Taylor

(850) 541-3244

(850) 747-4034

mtaylor@gwrr.com

 

Customer Service

Tel: (800)757-7387 ext 2295

Bayl-cs@gwrr.com

 

Donnie Mason, Sales and Marketing

Office: (904) 900-6287

Cell: (904) 303-4510

Donnie.mason@gwrr.com

Regulatory Agencies

 

US Coast Guard Station, Panama City Florida

Tel: (850) 234-2377

 

U.S. Customs and Boarder Protection

Tel: (850) 785-4688

 

 

Security

 

Weiser Security

(850) 767-3225

security@portpanamacityusa.com

 

 

Stevedores

 

SSA Gulf, Inc.

(850) 763-5361

pat.downey@ssamarine.com

 

Tri State Maritime

(251) 432-1099

tsmsal@tsmsal.com

 

Pate Stevedoring

(850) 438-3648

mpate@patestevedore.com

 

 

Surveyors

 

Captain Tom Corley & Son

Marine Surveyors

Captain Ric Corley

Tel: (850) 527-5287

Fax: (850) 769-7895

 

 

Towing

 

Mar–K Towing

Tel: (850) 871.0170

pctugs@aol.com

 

Tom Bond

Tel: (850) 624-0895

waterfrontinc@bellsouth.net

 

 

Trucking Companies

 

Aggregate Transportation

Tel: (850) 769-9136

 

American Transport Group

Tel: (773) 413-6519

 

Cowan Systems LLC

Tel: (866) 674-2044

 

Shelton Trucking

Tel: (800) 877-3201

 

Reeder Trucking

Tel: (850) 784-4732

 

Greenbush Logistics

Tel: (334) 585-7071

MODERN   •   EFFICIENT   •   FLEXIBLE   •   PROFESSIONAL

1.850.767.3220

info@portpanamacityusa.com

One Seaport Drive

Panama City, Florida 32401

Foreign Trade Zone 65

 

TWIC & Hazmat Info:

1.855.347.8371